Pre-Award Process

Proposal Routing Guide

 

Contacts for Grants and Contracts

Unit Grants Contracts
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering - ABE

Darren Shevchuk, shevchuk@email.arizona.edu, 520-626-3449

Theresa Spicer, tspicer@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-7126

Darren Shevchuk, shevchuk@email.arizona.edu, 520-626-3449

Theresa Spicer, tspicer@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-7126

Agricultural and Resource Economics - AREC Paige Jacobson, paige@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-7142

David Reeves, djreeves@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-4158

Kelly Keyser, kmkeyser@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-2418

Agricultural Education - Ag Ed Paige Jacobson, paige@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-7142

David Reeves, djreeves@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-4158

Kelly Keyser, kmkeyser@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-2418

School of Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences - ACBS Rachel Crookston, crooksto@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-5980 Rachel Crookston, crooksto@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-5980
Entomology Fatemah Dili, fdili@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-1941 Fatemah Dili, fdili@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-1941
Family and Consumer Sciences - FCS Paige Jacobson, paige@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-7142

David Reeves, djreeves@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-4158

Kelly Keyser, kmkeyser@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-2418

Nutritional Sciences

Darren Shevchuk, shevchuk@email.arizona.edu, 520-626-3449

Theresa Spicer, tspicer@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-7126

Darren Shevchuk, shevchuk@email.arizona.edu, 520-626-3449

Theresa Spicer, tspicer@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-7126

Plant Sciences Fatemah Dili, fdili@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-1941 Fatemah Dili, fdili@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-1941
School of Natural Resources and the Environment - SNRE Lynn Frazier, lef1@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-0026 Lynn Frazier, lef1@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-0026
Soil, Water and Environmental Sciences - SWES Rachel Crookston, crooksto@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-5980 Rachel Crookston, crooksto@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-5980
Cochise, Greenlee, Pima and Santa Cruz Counties Lynn Frazier, lef1@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-0026 Lynn Frazier, lef1@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-0026
La Paz, Maricopa and Yuma Counties Rachel Crookston, crooksto@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-5980 Rachel Crookston, crooksto@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-5980
Apache, Coconino, Gila, Graham, Mohave, Navajo, Pinal and Yavapai Counties Fatemah Dili, fdili@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-1941 Fatemah Dili, fdili@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-1941
Water Resources Research Center (WRRC) Rachel Crookston, crooksto@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-5980 Rachel Crookston, crooksto@email.arizona.edu, 520-621-5980
All Foundation Grants for CALS Krystal Alonis, krystala@email.arizona.edu, 520-626-0047