Dean's Research Advisory Council

DRAC Membership Guidelines

Unit Members Term End
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering - ABE Murat Kacira - Co-Chair 2020
Agricultural and Resource Economics - AREC Russell Tronstad 2021
Agricultural Education - Ag Ed Matt Mars 2021
School of Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences - ACBS V.K. Viswanathan 2018
Entomology Goggy Davidowitz - Chair 2018
Family and Consumer Sciences - FCS Melissa Barnett 2021
Nutritional Sciences Donato Romagnolo 2021
Plant Sciences Mark Beilstein 2021
School of Natural Resources and the Environment - SNRE Willem van Leeuwen 2020
Soil, Water and Environmental Sciences - SWES Mark Brusseau 2018
Extension Russell Tronstad 2021
CALS Research Administration

Parker Antin & Sangita Pawar