CALS Graduate Programs

*Important documents after the table

Programs Degree Program Chair Email Program Coordinator Email
Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering MS & PhD Muluneh Yitayew myitayew@email.arizona.edu Dava Jondall davaj@email.arizona.edu
Agricultural & Resource Economics MS George Frisvold frisvold@ag.arizona.edu Danielle Buhrow danielleb@email.arizona.edu
Agricultural Education MAE & MS Matt Mars mmars@email.arizona.edu Ericka Encinas erencinas@email.arizona.edu
Animal Sciences MS & PhD Sean Limesand limesand@ag.arizona.edu Christina Garcia jcb3@email.arizona.edu
Arid Lands Resource Sciences PhD Istvan Molnar imolnar@email.arizona.edu Marylou Myers myersm@email.arizona.edu
Entomology MS & PhD Molly (Martha) Hunter mhunter@ag.arizona.edu Kristina Souders ksouders@email.arizona.edu
Family Studies & Human Development MS & PhD Emily Butler eabutler@email.arizona.edu Linda Burkholder lindab2@email.arizona.edu
Microbiology MS & PhD Vish Viswanathan vkv@email.arizona.edu Dari Trujillo kdtrujil@email.arizona.edu
Natural Resources MS & PhD John Koprowski 5quirre1@ag.arizona.edu Katie Hughes khughes@email.arizona.edu
Nutritional Sciences MS & PhD Kirsten Limesand limesank@email.arizona.edu Nancy Driscoll nancya@email.arizona.edu
Plant Pathology MS & PhD Shelley Mcmahon mcmahonm@email.arizona.edu Georgina Lambert glambert@email.arizona.edu
Plant Sciences MS & PhD Ramin Yadegiri yadegari@email.arizona.edu Georgina Lambert glambert@email.arizona.edu
Retailing and Consumer Sciences MS & PhD Sabrina Helm helm@email.arizona.edu Linda Burkholder lindab2@email.arizona.edu
Soil, Water and Environmental Sciences MS & PhD Marcel Schaap mschaap@cals.arizona.edu Kathleen Landeen klandeen@email.arizona.edu
Water, Society & Policy MS John Koprowski 5quirre1@ag.arizona.edu Katie Hughes khughes@email.arizona.edu

Documents