CALS Graduate Programs

*Important documents after the table

Programs Degree Program Chair Email Program Coordinator Email
Agricultural & Resource Economics MS George Frisvold frisvold@ag.arizona.edu Danielle Buhrow danielleb@email.arizona.edu
Agricultural Education, Technology and Innovation MAE & MS Amber Rice rice1@email.arizona.edu Amanda Zaman amandal@email.arizona.edu
           

Animal and Comparative Biomedical Sciences

MS & PhD Zelieann Craig zelieann@arizona.edu Christina Garcia jcb3@email.arizona.edu
Arid Lands Resource Sciences PhD Istvan Molnar imolnar@email.arizona.edu Marylou Myers myersm@email.arizona.edu
Biosystems Engineering MS & PhD Don Slack slackd@email.arizona.edu Dava Jondall davaj@email.arizona.edu
Entomology MS & PhD Molly (Martha) Hunter mhunter@ag.arizona.edu Teresa Kudrna tkudrna@email.arizona.edu
Family Studies & Human Development MS & PhD Emily Butler eabutler@email.arizona.edu Jessica Bee jbee@arizona.edu
Microbiology MS & PhD Frank Duca faduca@arizona.edu Dari Trujillo kdtrujil@email.arizona.edu
Natural Resources MS & PhD Jia Hu jiahu@arizona.edu Katie Hughes khughes@email.arizona.edu

Nutritional Sciences

Applied Nutrition PSM Program

MS & PhD

PSM

Richard Simpson

Kayle Skorupski

rjsimspon@email.arizona.edu

kayleskorupski@email.arizona.edu

Nancy Driscoll nancya@email.arizona.edu
Plant Pathology MS & PhD Shelley McMahon mcmahonm@email.arizona.edu Georgina Lambert glambert@email.arizona.edu
Plant Sciences MS & PhD Shelley McMahon mcmahonm@email.arizona.edu Georgina Lambert glambert@email.arizona.edu
Retailing and Consumer Sciences MS & PhD Sabrina Helm helm@email.arizona.edu Linda Burkholder lindab2@email.arizona.edu
Environmental Sciences MS & PhD Marcel Schaap mschaap@cals.arizona.edu Kathleen Landeen klandeen@email.arizona.edu
Water, Society & Policy MS Jia Hu jiahu@arizona.edu Shannon Scott sms8@email.arizona.edu

Forum: https://confluence.arizona.edu/display/CALSgradeducation

Documents below - sign in with Net-ID