CALS Graduate Programs

*Important documents after the table

Programs Degree Program Chair Email Program Coordinator Email
Agricultural & Resource Economics MS George Frisvold frisvold@ag.arizona.edu Danielle Buhrow danielleb@email.arizona.edu
Agricultural Education MAE & MS Matt Mars mmars@email.arizona.edu Deborah Huie dhuie@email.arizona.edu
           
Animal Sciences MS & PhD Sean Limesand limesand@ag.arizona.edu Christina Garcia jcb3@email.arizona.edu
Arid Lands Resource Sciences PhD Istvan Molnar imolnar@email.arizona.edu Marylou Myers myersm@email.arizona.edu
Biosystems Engineering MS & PhD Don Slack slackd@email.arizona.edu Dava Jondall davaj@email.arizona.edu
Entomology MS & PhD Molly (Martha) Hunter mhunter@ag.arizona.edu Renee Angle angler@email.arizona.edu
Family Studies & Human Development MS & PhD Emily Butler eabutler@email.arizona.edu Linda Burkholder lindab2@email.arizona.edu
Microbiology MS & PhD Vish Viswanathan vkv@email.arizona.edu Dari Trujillo kdtrujil@email.arizona.edu
Natural Resources MS & PhD Stuart Marsh smarsh@email.arizona.edu Katie Hughes khughes@email.arizona.edu

Nutritional Sciences

 

Applied Nutrition PSM Program

MS & PhD


PSM

Richard Simpson


Kayle Skorupski

rjsimspon@email.arizona.edu

 

kayleskorupski@email.arizona.edu

Nancy Driscoll nancya@email.arizona.edu
Plant Pathology MS & PhD Shelley Mcmahon mcmahonm@email.arizona.edu Georgina Lambert glambert@email.arizona.edu
Plant Sciences MS & PhD Ramin Yadegiri yadegari@email.arizona.edu Georgina Lambert glambert@email.arizona.edu
Retailing and Consumer Sciences MS & PhD Sabrina Helm helm@email.arizona.edu Linda Burkholder lindab2@email.arizona.edu
Soil, Water and Environmental Sciences MS & PhD Marcel Schaap mschaap@cals.arizona.edu Kathleen Landeen klandeen@email.arizona.edu
Water, Society & Policy MS Stuart Marsh smarsh@email.arizona.edu Katie Hughes khughes@email.arizona.edu

Forum: https://confluence.arizona.edu/display/CALSgradeducation

Documents below - sign in with Net-ID